Monday, January 18, 2010

Scandinavian Gold

Scandinavian Gold (2009)

Track list:
1. El Perro Del Mar - Change Of Heart
2. Figurines - The Air We Breathe
3. Wildbirds And Peacedrums - There Is No Light
4. I Was a King - Norman Bleik
5. Johnossi - Execution Song
6. El Perro Del Mar - God Knows (You Gotta Give To Get)

Amazon is offering a free album sampler from the great Scandinavia, featuring El Perro Del Mar, Figurines, et al. If you ever wished you'd discovered more music from Scandinavia, go download this album. It is a good start. You would not say no to free music, right?

No comments: